iPhone? No Thanks!

     I saw the iPhone and you know what? I don’t need it! I don’t need the added expense to my cell phone bill. I’m not made of money.

     Oh I have a cell phone. And I have an iPod. But I don’t have them both in the same device. I don’t want it. I don’t need it.

     If I wanna make a call AND listen to music at the same time I can. I don’t want the added work it takes to have my music turned off when I am yakking away just to have to put the music back on again when I hang up.

     I admit, that I do, however, have an iPod Touch. It is the greatest device in the world in my opinion! It stores songs, videos, pictures, is capable of internet access, and can do just about anything I need it to do.

     I have upgraded from the iPod Shuffle, where I couldn’t see what song I wanted to hear, to the iPod Touch where I can see just about anything from song titles, playlists, even album covers! It’s the greatest thing in the world!

     But like I said, I don’t see why anyone would need an iPhone. if you already have a cell and some kind of mp3 player, why get this? It’s not worth the extra money and aggravation. 

     But this is just my opinion. And you know what they say about opinions.

0 Responses to “iPhone? No Thanks!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Add to Technorati Favorites
June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives


