Overworked, Under-Laid

     All we been doing around here is emptying boxes since the move.

     My wife has been at work all week and I have been doing most of the chores around here including, but not limited to, cleaning, emptying boxes, throwing things away, watching kids, and hanging pictures and shelves.

     My next project today was to straighten up the garage. She told me that if I do a good job, I’ll get sex tonight.

     I moved all the ’72 Cutlass parts over to one side, swept, and rearranged it in there so we can walk around and so it looks respectable when people pass by.

     That garage is SPOTLESS!!!

     Tonight is payday!!!!!

2 Responses to “Overworked, Under-Laid”


  1. 1 sweetiegirlz July 30, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    “She told me that if I do a good job, I’ll get sex tonight.”

    ~ummm…there’s something a tad off about that statement. Poor dude!

  2. 2 headslammer July 31, 2008 at 8:26 am

    Nothing off about it. It’s a little way we play around with each other.

    Sometimes we have bets about things, the winner gets a little somethin’ somethin’!


Leave a Reply

About Me

Add to Technorati Favorites
July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives


