Just Some Things Running Through My Mind

     Michigan State Spartans are going to run all over the Notre Dame Fighting Irish on Saturday. Fatso Charlie Weiss thinks his leg is is his only problem? Wait until halftime. The guy is gonna be sweating profusely!

     Autumn is finally here. Colors are not changing just yet, but the chill in the air is gonna be here until next May. I used to not like the heat of the sun and cool air, but this year it is quite enjoyable. I don’t know why.

     The Detroit Lions should just pack it in this season. I have a funny feeling they are not gonna win a game. Everyone thought Miami Dolphins were bad last year. Just keep an eye on the Lions.

     I am dead tired. I tried to re-do something on this blog and now I am writing when I should be in bed. And I wonder why I can’t fall asleep on Sunday nights. At least I can snooze a little while riding around in the truck at work on Monday.

0 Responses to “Just Some Things Running Through My Mind”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Add to Technorati Favorites
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives


