Some Things I Have Noticed Lately

     First if all, Why in the heck do the gasoline pumps seem much more difficult to stop right on the exact dollar amount? They keep going right past that and ending on the cent mark? I have tried this at several different gas stations over a large area, and they ALL went right over into the next .01!! Annoying! I don’t want to give the damn oil companies any more cents than I wanna spend.

     Second, I have decided it’s official! Coca-Cola and Mountain Dew taste WAAAAAYYY better out of the can then out of a plastic bottle. They are even more addicting that way, especially the Coke.

     Third, why do retailer employees seem to be so out of the loop? When a customer asks them if a certain item will be on sale soon, why do they not know? I don’t work retail, never have, but recently I have noticed that they are clueless about what items will be for sale in the real near future.

     These are just a couple that bug me right now. What do you think?

1 Response to “Some Things I Have Noticed Lately”


  1. 1 sweetiegirlz September 27, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    I think you’re right about the coke in the cans, more fizz I think.

    P.S.~Paul Newman: Dead because of your comment! lolololol. just kidding. 🙂 he was a great guy.


Leave a Reply

About Me

Add to Technorati Favorites
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives


