A Craigslist Ass-Kissing

     I didn’t know too much about Craigslist until the past 8 days. It is a pretty good little site to get things, ANYTHING, you may need or want.

     In my learnings about this miracle-working website, you can buy, sell, start bands, get a job, hire, volunteer, chat, get news, get services, and get laid near or in your hometown, in any part of the world.

     I put my Jeep up for sale last week Saturday, and sold it Friday! The past two days I have been frantically searching, calling, emailing, and driving to and test driving everything I was interested in, until I found what I wanted this afternoon. 

     In the meantime, while I was trying to sell my Jeep, I was answering emails, returning people’s phone calls, and setting up meeting times for them to see my Jeep. I even had a chick offer to fuck me, which DID NOT make my wife happy AT ALL!!

     My friends all thought that was a hoot that selling a vehicle could get someone laid. This is where I learned about the sleazy side of Craigslist, the personals. Crazy!

     But I gotta give it to Craigslist and their ease of getting the job done. Much easier than dealing with that damn eBay, and it’s FREE!!

     Thank you Craigslist! Mission accomplished!!

3 Responses to “A Craigslist Ass-Kissing”


  1. 1 Chris Moran November 2, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    Nice writing style. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Chris Moran

  2. 2 headslammer November 3, 2008 at 12:02 am

    Thank you. Comments like that make me blush. lol But I appreciate them. Thanks for taking the time to stop by.

  3. 3 cookingblog November 3, 2008 at 2:22 am

    hey great post maby you wanna fill me in some time about wordpress that would be cool 🙂 thanks again cookingblog~


Leave a comment




About Me

Add to Technorati Favorites
November 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives