A Small Visual Into My Little World

     Well I am not the most technically advanced person. I fiddle around with things here and there, and one of those things just happens to be the media icon for blogs.

     I have seen many other bloggers upload pictures and display them in their posts, so I just figured I would see how it goes. This is a trial run. Let me know what you all think.

s40100651
                                     My ’72 Olds Cutlass
s4010220
                      Some bum and his beautiful wife
     Now that I am thinking of this, maybe I will do a few more posts in the near future with pictures in them. This isn’t really that hard to do. But it is a little weird giving the whole wide world a visual in my own little world.
2 Responses to “A Small Visual Into My Little World”


  1. 1 sweetiegirlz November 30, 2008 at 3:31 am

    awww now this is great for a change… look at youse guys. hehe. happy baby makin’s! More pics more pics more pics. 🙂

  2. 2 headslammer November 30, 2008 at 11:51 am

    Thanks! It took some guts posting these. But what the hell! Baby makin’ starts in 3 weeks after the “okay” from the doctor. We are “practicing” for now. *wink wink*


Leave a Reply

About Me

Add to Technorati Favorites
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives


