Tipped Her On The Looks Of Her Ass

     I went to our local restaurant tonight to pick up dinner tonight. It was the type of restaurant where they run your food out to you after calling in your order on the phone. It’s fast, it’s easy, and you get the dinner without having to eat there. You can eat it in your own house.

     That’s what makes Applebee’s so convenient.

     As I sat and waited for my turn in the parking spaces provided for the drivers, I had the luxury of watching the one chick running food and money back and forth, in and out of the restaurant. Then I noticed something. Her ass.

     She had a pair of pants on that accentuated her ass. Tight, low-cut jeans that gripped her buns and kept it looking firm and fit.

     I watched her as she ran to and fro. Then it was my turn. She handed my food to me, I paid her, and I think I tipped her more for her ass than I was going to tip her.

     Which makes me ask this, do these women wear these types of clothes to haul in more in tips?

     I live in Michigan. It just snowed seven inches last night and today. It’s cold out. So us Michiganders don’t have the luxury of year-round, scantily clothed people. She was not wearing shorts, or a bikini, or a pair of spandex. These were just jeans.

     Do people tip these waiters and waitresses for how they look? What if she was ugly? What if she was a lardass? What if she had a horrible body? What if she had a nasty attitude?

     What if she was wearing a see-through shirt, where her nipples were busting through just enough to make one question if they saw what they think they saw? What if she had pants on to show cameltoe? What if she was flirty?

     Would I have tipped her any different for any of the above reasons? Maybe. Maybe not. How about you? What do you think?

0 Responses to “Tipped Her On The Looks Of Her Ass”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




About Me

Add to Technorati Favorites
February 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Archives